Camden Fringe

29th July - 25th August 2019

Hilda Moucharrafieh & Dina Mohamed

Tracing Erased Memories: A parallel walk of London & Cairo

theatre

 Tracing Erased Memories: A parallel walk of London & Cairo

Join us on a one-on-one guided walk through central London while exchanging your view with a person walking in Cairo. With headphones and a tablet, your walk will be layered with selected moments of history overlapping with the real-time experience. Explore the changing image of both cities in relation to recent socio-political events.

PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE ARE ONLY 2 PLACES AVAILABLE PER PERFORMANCE.

meet at the Oscar Wilde Statue

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Sat 10 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Sat 10 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Sun 11 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Tue 13 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Wed 14 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Fri 16 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Fri 16 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Fri 16 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Fri 16 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Sat 17 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Sun 18 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 3:00pm £8.00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 4:00pm £8.00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 5:00pm £8.00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 6:00pm £8.00
Date Time Tickets

Press coverage


Broadway World UK

Mon 12 August 2019
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


View From the Outside

Mon 19 August 2019

[review]