Camden Fringe

1st - 28th August 2022

Death Suits You

cabaret

Death Suits You

"Dark and compelling" – Herald Sun.

"Despite the necessary gloom and doom theme of the show... Hooper ensures that the audience is never left despondent. The show is littered with clever and witty laughs..." – Theatre Press

We all feel underappreciated at work. Death is no exception.

Death (personified) puts a lot of work into the way we die, and never gets the credit he deserves. Across an hour, Death takes us through the artistry involved in ensuring that each and every one of us meets our maker. This musical black-comedy shows the lighter side of the inevitable.

Death Suits You features an original book, lyrics and score by Sam Hooper (Cats) and Robert Tripolino (Jesus Christ Superstar). Directed by Gabrielle Scawthorn (The Apologists).

Twitter: @DeathSuitsU

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Mon 19 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Tue 20 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Wed 21 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Thu 22 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Fri 23 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Sun 25 Aug 2019 8:00pm £12.00 £10.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


LondonTheatre1

Tue 20 August 2019
✭✭✭✭

[review]


Dress Circle Antics

Wed 21 August 2019
✭✭✭✭

[review]


The Awkward Corner

Thu 22 August 2019
✭✭✭✭

[review]


The Upcoming

Thu 22 August 2019
✭✭✭✭✭

[interview]


View From the Outside

Sat 24 August 2019

[review]


Broadway World UK

Sun 25 August 2019
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]