Camden Fringe

29th July - 25th August 2019

Scatterjam

When It Happens

theatre

When It Happens

By Rachel Causer

‘This was an awakening. This was a revolution. This was like eating three Berocca with no water and letting them bubble inside you.'

A surreal and outrageous comedy following the lives of three women on what they thought would be a normal day of micro-aggressions and self-doubt.
Then it happens...
At 2.16pm, a strange phenomenon occurs and each woman experiences a transformation, breaking free from the roles they’ve been forced to play and starting a rebellion against everything and everyone who put them there in the first place.

★★★★★ "Had me in absolute hysterics one moment and on the edge of my seat the next." Within Her Words
★★★★ "Emotionally-astute observations and engaging performances." Breaking The Fourth Wall

Twitter: @_scatterjam

Web: rachelcauser.com/scatterjam

Tristan Bates Theatre

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Tue 30 Jul 2019 6:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Wed 31 Jul 2019 6:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Thu 1 Aug 2019 6:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Fri 2 Aug 2019 6:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 2:30pm £12.00 £10.00
Sat 3 Aug 2019 6:15pm £12.00 £10.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


A Spy In the Stalls

Wed 31 July 2019
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


The Upcoming

Wed 31 July 2019
✭✭✭

[review]


Always Time for Theatre

Thu 1 August 2019
✭✭✭

[interview]


Medium - Steph Hartland

Thu 1 August 2019
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


The Review Chap

Fri 2 August 2019
✭✭✭✭

[review]


Fringe Review

Mon 5 August 2019

[review]


View From the Outside

Sat 3 August 2019

[review]