Camden Fringe

31st July - 27th August 2017

Falling Pennies

Doomed Resistance

theatre

Doomed Resistance

Falling Pennies charges into the Camden Fringe with a hilarious farce that’ll have you rolling in the trenches.
Belgium, 1914. When Major-General Erich Ludendorff discovers his army is missing, he hatches a plot to bluff the enemy into surrender. But Ludendorff finds it’s never a good idea to interrupt your enemy’s bath time.

Twitter: @DoomedResis

Web: fallingpennies.co.uk

Etcetera Theatre

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Thu 3 Aug 2017 12:30pm £10.00 £8.00
Fri 4 Aug 2017 12:30pm £10.00 £8.00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 12:30pm £10.00 £8.00
Sun 6 Aug 2017 12:30pm £10.00 £8.00
Mon 7 Aug 2017 12:30pm £10.00 £8.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


This Week London

Thu 3 August 2017

[preview]


Always Time For Theatre

Fri 4 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


LondonTheatre1

Sat 5 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


Mind The Blog

Sun 6 August 2017
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


Views From the Gods

Sun 6 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[interview]


Fringe Review

Thu 10 August 2017

[interview]