Camden Fringe

31st July - 27th August 2017

Lazarus Theatre Company

Edward II by Christopher Marlowe

theatre

Edward II by Christopher Marlowe

The King is dead. His son, Edward II, is crowned King. His first act: to call home from banishment his lover, Gaveston.

Marlowe’s gay epic comes to the stage in this all-new, all-male ensemble production, marking 50 years since the decriminalisation of homosexuality in England and Wales.

Twitter: @lazarustheatre

Web: www.lazarustheatrecompany.com/

Tristan Bates Theatre

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Tue 22 Aug 2017 7:30pm £10.00
Wed 23 Aug 2017 7:30pm £10.00
Thu 24 Aug 2017 7:30pm £17.50 £15.00
Fri 25 Aug 2017 7:30pm £17.50 £15.00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 7:30pm £17.50 £15.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


Ginger Wig and Strolling Man

Mon 31 July 2017

[preview]


London Pub Theatres

Sun 23 July 2017

[interview]


The New Current

Mon 21 August 2017

[interview]


Camden Voyeur

Wed 23 August 2017

[review]


Entertainment Focus

Sat 26 August 2017

[review]


Everything Theatre

Sat 26 August 2017
✭✭✭

[review]


Views From the Gods

Tue 29 August 2017
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]