Camden Fringe

31st July - 27th August 2017

Buckle Up Theatre

Bump!

theatre

Bump!

Winner 'Best Comedy Show' Greater Manchester Fringe 2015

In this fast-paced, highly physical new play, Eliana and Ian appear to move in harmony. Watch their happiness and struggles at close range in an intimate setting.

Become a part of their lives as their innermost thoughts are shared directly with you, even in their private moments. Are they on the same wavelength or at odds? Words overlap, intertwine and tangle throughout this quickly propelled story.

Bump! is a unique new comedy packed with twists, turns and surprises.

"Intricately choreographed" ★★★★★ TheatreFullStop.

"Funny, endearing and surprisingly deep" ★★★★★ Mumble Theatre.

"Fun, witty and thoroughly delightful" ★★★★ Edfringe Review.

"Extremely taut" ★★★★ Quotidian Times.

Twitter: @buckleuptheatre

Web: www.buckleuptheatre.com

Tristan Bates Theatre

BOOK ONLINE HERE

Mon 31 Jul 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Tue 1 Aug 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Wed 2 Aug 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Thu 3 Aug 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Fri 4 Aug 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 9:15pm £9.00 £8.00
Date Time TicketsConcs

Press coverage


LondonTheatre1

Wed 2 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


The Open Door

Thu 3 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


Pocket Sized Theatre

Fri 4 August 2017
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


Views From the Gods

Sat 5 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


London City Nights

Tue 1 August 2017
✭✭✭✭

[review]


Theatre Weekly

Tue 1 August 2017
✭✭✭✭✭

[review]


A Younger Theatre

Tue 8 August 2017

[review]